Board & Committees

We thank all past and present volunteer members of our Board and Committees for their tireless commitment to the success of our Club.

TCSC Board of Directors

Jennifer Marion

Vice President
Holly Convery

Brooke O’Rourke

Louise Harris, CPA, CA

Competitive Director
Maura Edizel-Perez

Recreational Director – Indoor
Gail Prosser

Recreational Director – Outdoor
Toby Neal

Head Referee
Silvio Aguayo

Disciplinary Committee

Disciplinary Chair
Barbara Lawrence

Website Committee

Website Manager
Victoria Odeyemi / Caroline Sawyer

Additional Committees – currently recruiting volunteer members

Earlscourt Committee
To advocate on behalf of TCSC with the City

Marketing Committee
Social media and/or marketing / recruiting campaigns

Fundraising Committee / Working Group
Consideration of NFP registration, grant writing, fundraising campaigns

© 2023 Toronto Central SC. All Rights Reserved
Designed and developed by nine